Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariel Garcia Y Garcia

Ariel Garcia Y Garcia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Garcia Y Garcia
"Probably one of the most helpful, friendliest and amazing agent to work. Got multiple policies set and the prices are reasonable. I highly recommend working with Kristina."
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Kristina and her crew are the best around. Her attention to detail is topshelf. She has advised me, helped me, and answered every single question I've ever had... Could not ask for a more knowledge guide the crazy world of insurance... Use her, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Garrett Sadler

Garrett Sadler

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Sadler
"Great agent! Super friendly and helpful! Would recommend to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jayb Reid

Jayb Reid

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayb Reid
"The best ever. I’m only sad that I didn’t find her earlier. Instead I had to go through a bunch of people that didn’t care for their customers. Her office staff are always on point. At this point we are family and they’re not allowed to close for business. EVER! Recommended to everyone that can return the kindness and support that Kristina and her team has provided me and my family."
Profile photo of bekii jean

bekii jean

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bekii jean
"Wonderful staff, they are always so helpful. I recommend Kristina and her office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Andy Hislop

Andy Hislop

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hislop
"I recently went through a flood and Kristina was one of the few bright spots. She is truly an advocate for you and takes the time to listen to concerns and explain things. The State Farm claim department is not always the easiest thing to deal with but Kristina is truly on your side when it comes to dealing with them. I would not have been able to make it through my claim without her."
Profile photo of Admin Email

Admin Email

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Email
"Kristina and her team go above and beyond. Excellent customer service and very professional and prompt when needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Haarberg

Chris Haarberg

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Haarberg
"Very nice, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Frenette

Bill Frenette

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Frenette
"Kristina spent many hours explaining the meanings of the many different insurance meanings between her and my existing agent. Not only was she very helpful but gave better coverage, for less than what I was about to pay. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Johnson
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and see no reason to change that. I am particularly happy with this office. Kristina and her staff (Cassidy, Janell.. not sure if there are more..) are always there when I need them, answer questions, give options, and really seem to work for me and not against me. I recently had car problems and roadside assistance was not responding so I called the office and Cassidy took it from there, finding a tow company to come get us and a service shop close by that could address out need. She was just what we needed when we needed it and this is typical of the level of care that they have shown me over the years."
Profile photo of Natalie Sullivan

Natalie Sullivan

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sullivan
"Kristina was amazing! She was very personable, helpful and kind. She was happy to accommodate me in everything I needed- and was so wonderful to consult with. The best insurance agent 100%."
Profile photo of Kyle Parker

Kyle Parker

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Parker
"Kristina is great. Her personalized service is top notch. Anytime I have questions about my policy she is available to answer. She is super knowledgeable and ensures I have the right coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Zephyr

Zephyr

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zephyr
"Amazing office"
Profile photo of Kevin Nelson

Kevin Nelson

December 14, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nelson
"Made a big effort to arrive before 5 pm only to find the office closed, I just needed to drop some documents Usually open to 5 means open till 5."
Profile photo of Cassidy Campbell

Cassidy Campbell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Campbell
"Kristina is amazing! Always helpful. Her and the gals in her office are always friendly."
Profile photo of Adam Bell

Adam Bell

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bell
"Kristina and her team are timely, professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Maddy Young

Maddy Young

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Young
"Kristina was hands down the best agent to work with! Very quick support on every question I had ( there were many!) . Super kind and always finding the best options and solutions for the client. Cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of aladdin Omer

aladdin Omer

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by aladdin Omer
"I will recommend Kristina Frazier from State Farm to anyone I know. She helped me understand different coverages and recommended what I needed. Very helpful and got me the Aladdin’s discounts, she’s great! Even better than Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy DiFrancia

Nancy DiFrancia

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy DiFrancia
"I have had State Farm insurance for many years and couldn't be happier with service, rates, and coverage. We have the home and all vehicles on our policy."
Profile photo of Bree Larson (Rain & Pine Blog)

Bree Larson (Rain & Pine Blog)

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Larson (Rain & Pine Blog)
"I’ve tried a few agents with State Farm and finally found Kristina and couldn’t be happier. Her agency always puts my needs first and gets me the services I really need without up selling anything unnecessary. They also always answer the phone and I never have to wait when I come in."
Profile photo of Amy Frazier

Amy Frazier

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Frazier
"Kristina and her team make navigating insurance easy! Happy to have my policies with them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Hubbard

Rebecca Hubbard

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hubbard
"Kristina and her team are amazing. They are always kind and efficient. They've always made sure I’m getting the best prices I can for all my insurance needs. I would 110% recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jennah Smith

Jennah Smith

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennah Smith
"I truly can not express my happiness with this State Farm in particular! Kristina and Melanie are always so timely on getting back to me and making sure I fully understand my coverages. They were able to find me discounts I didn’t even know about and saved me a lot on my car insurance! I didn’t even realize how important life insurance truly was and they translated all of the insurance terms to make sure I was properly covered and I know I can trust them and their judgement. :)"
Profile photo of Kelly Quinby

Kelly Quinby

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Quinby
"Kristina and her knowledgeable team make the process of insuring your vehicles, home, and life FUN. They are wonderful, hardworking and caring people who will help you find the best solution to your needs. After I moved, Melanie brought my paperwork 30 miles one way for me to sign. If that's not excellent customer service I don't know what is! Save yourself peace of mind and switch to this office."
Profile photo of Michelle Quinn

Michelle Quinn

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Quinn
"My entire life is with State Farm and Kristina Frazier. Her knowledge of the industry and her amazing team made shopping for insurance and banking a smooth and uncomplicated process. If you want piece of mind, call Kristina Frazier."